www.spydeberg.kommune.no

Personale 2017/2018

 

 


Etternavn


Fornavn


Stilling:


Epost

 

Aas

Anne Tone

Fagarbeider

anne.tone.aas@spydeberg.kommune.no 

 

Ambjørnrud

Heidi Aas

Faglærer

heidi.aas.ambjornrud@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Andersen

Ulf

Faglærer

ulf.andersen@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Aspjøt

Anne Lise Havn 

Fagarbeider

anne.lise.havn.aspjot@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Baraa

Kjell

Kontaktlærer 8D

kjell.baraa@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Bjerke

Eivind

Fagarbeider

eivind.nottveit.bjerke@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Brødholt

Marie

Faglærer

marie.brodholt@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Fred 

Håkan

Kontaktlærer 10E

hakan.gunnar.fred@spydeberg.kommune.no 

 

Haskilt

Nina

Kontaktlærer 10B

nina.haskilt@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Havelin

Linda

Fagarbeider

linda.havelin@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Jørgensen 

Hege Lill 

Lærer

hege.lill.jorgensen@spydeberg.kommune.no  

 

Kjensmo 

Gunnar

Fagarbeider

jan.gunnar.kjensmo@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Kristoffersen

Anne

Faglærer

anne.kristoffersen@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Lilleaas

Kari-Helen Hågensen

Kontaktlærer 10A

kari-helen.hagensen.lilleaas@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Lindås

Marta Daltveit

Kontaktlærer 8B

marta.daltveit.lindas@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Nilsen

Odd Eigil Lindheim

Kontaktlærer 10D

odd.eigil.lindheim.nilsen@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Nordal 

Jonny 

Lærer

jonny.nordal@spydeberg.kommune.no 

 

Nybakken

Else-Marit

Avdelingsleder 9. trinn

else-marit.hakafoss.nybakken@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Nymoen

Lena

Kontaktlærer 9B

lena.nymoen@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Sauge

Lars Petter

Faglærer

lars.petter.sauge@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Sjøen

Monica Lund

Kontaktlærer 9A

monica.lund.sjoen@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Stake

Lillann

Sekretær

lillann.stake@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Stubberud

Heidi

Avdelingsleder 10. trinn

heidi.stubberud@spydeberg.kommune.no

  Sørensen Tiina Avdelingsleder 8. trinn tiina.sorensen@spydeberg.kommune.no
 

Taherifard 

Mehrdad 

Kontaktlærer 8A

mehrdad.taherifard@spydeberg.kommune.no  

 

Toverud 

Anne Kristin

Kontaktlærer 9B

anne.kristin.toverud@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Tronstad

Magne

Rektor

magne.tronstad@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Unnerud

Veronica

Kontaktlærer 9C

veronica.iren.unnerud@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Verheyleweghen

Daniela

Faglærer

daniela.verheyleweghen@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Weiberg

Arild

Kontaktlærer 10C

arild.weiberg@spydeberg.kommune.no

 

Østtun 

Torunn

Kontaktlærer 8C

torunn.osttun@spydeberg.kommune.no 

 

Tips en venn Skriv ut