www.spydeberg.kommune.no

Personalet skoleåret 2017/2018

Funksjoner Navn Etternavn E-post adresse
Rektor Helge  Ørnø helge.orno@spydeberg.kommune.no
Avdelingsleder 5 -7 trinn Jeanette  Våler jeanette.valer.skaug@spydeberg.kommune.no
Avdelingsleder 3 - 4 trinn Camilla Eidsaune camilla.eidsaune@spydeberg.kommune.no
Avdelingsleder 1 - 2 trinn Line Terese Kråkholm line.terese.krakholm@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 1a Hilde Kristin Flote Skulberg hilde.kristin.flote.skulberg@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 1b Ann Helene Solli Birkeland ann.helene.solli.birkeland@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 2a Agnete Eggen-Diskerud agnete.eggen-diskerud@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 2b Ingunn Sørlie Bøle ingunn.sorlie.bole@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 3a Kira Brenk Nilsen kira.brenk.nilsen@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 3b Torunn Helgen Spernes torunn.helgen.spernes@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 4a Andrea Wang Krogstad andrea.wang.krogstad@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 4b Silje Strand Amlien silje.strand.amlien@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 5a Jeanet Hansen jeanet.hansen@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 5b Ingrid Brødholt ingrid.brodholt@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 6a Jan Houge jan.houge@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 6b Sebastian Aasen Solli sebastian.aasen.solli@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 7a Monika Lindås monika.lindas@spydeberg.kommune.no
Kontaktlærer 7b Raymond By Pedersen raymond.by.pedersen@spydeberg.kommune.no
Faglærer Lars-Martin Myre Sandvik lars-martin.myre.sandvik@spydeberg.kommune.no
Faglærer Anne Amundsen anne.amundsen@spydeberg.kommune.no
Faglærer Lina Johanne Syversen lina.johanne.syversen@spydeberg.kommune.no
Faglærer Marit Kristine Kiserud marit.kristine.kiserud@spydeberg.kommune.no
Faglærer Johanne Buer johanne.buer@spydeberg.kommune.no
Faglærer Else Tove Nygaard else.tove.nygaard@spydeberg.kommune.no
Faglærer Ellen Bisseberg Brødholt ellen.bisseberg.brodholt@spydeberg.kommune.no
Faglærer Line  Berg Dæhli line.ingebrigtsen@spydeberg.kommune.no
Faglærer Heidi Aas Ambjørnrud heidi.aas.ambjornrud@spydeberg.kommune.no
Faglærer Irene Siewatz Dahl irene.siewatz.dahl@spydeberg.kommune.no
Faglærer Anne-Sofie Hafstad anne-sofie.hafstad@spydeberg.kommune.no
Faglærer Ester Krogevoll Pettersen ester.krogevoll.pettersen@spydeberg.kommune.no
Assistent Irene Elisabeth Johansen irene.elisabeth.johansen@spydeberg.kommune.no
Assistent Anne-Lise Jenssen anne-lise.jenssen@spydeberg.kommune.no
Leder SFO Gunn Lisbeth Helle gunn.lisbeth.helle@spydeberg.kommune.no
Assistent/SFO Renathe Larsen Aspunvik renathe.larsen.aspunvik@spydeberg.kommune.no
Assistent/SFO Christine Emberland christine.emberland@spydeberg.kommune.no
Assistent/SFO Ann-Eva Solend ann-eva.solend@spydeberg.kommune.no
Assistent/SFO Hans Gunnar Torp hans.gunnar.torp@spydeberg.kommune.no
Assistent/SFO Christin Nettum Johannessen christin.nettum.johannessen@spydeberg.kommune.no
Assistent/SFO Stine Marie Dyvesveen-Schaug stine.marie.dyvesveen-schaug@spydeberg.kommune.no
Lærling Michelle Frydenlund michelle.frydenlund@spydeberg.kommune.no
Ingastua Marthe Hesleskaug Søtorp marthe.hesleskaug.sotorp@spydeberg.kommune.no
Ingastua Else-Grethe Øverby else-grethe.overby@spydeberg.kommune.no
Skolesekretær Liv Toril Eng liv.toril.eng@spydeberg.kommune.no
Tips en venn Skriv ut