www.spydeberg.kommune.no

Personalet skoleåret 2017/2018

Etternavn


Fornavn


E-postadresse

Aspenes

Jeanette

jeanette.aspenes@spydeberg.kommune.no

Bentzen

Marius

marius.bentzen@spydeberg.kommune.no

Berg

Hanne

hanne.kristin.berg@spydeberg.kommune.no

Govasmark

Christine

christine.govasmark@spydeberg.kommune.no

Grepperud

Hildegunn B.

hildegun.brevig.grepperud@spydeberg.kommune.no

Grindahl

Ole-Morten

ole.morten.grindahl@spydeberg.kommune.no

Hauge 

Christin Hoff

christin.hoff.hauge@spydeberg.kommune.no 

Helland

Sigrun

sigrun.helland@spydeberg.kommune.no

Helle

Hege

hege.helle@spydeberg.kommune.no

Hermansen

Jim

jim.henry.hermansen@spydeberg.kommune.no

Jensen

Cathrine H.

cathrine.holter.jensen@spydeberg.kommune.no

Jørgenrud

Mona

mona.jorgenrud@spydeberg.kommune.no

Larsen

Sonja

sonja.larsen@spydeberg.kommune.no

Lehmann

Lise-Lotte

lise-lotte.lehmann@spydeberg.kommune.no

Moen

Gry E.

 Bjerketvedt Moen

gry.elisabeth.bjerketvedt.moen@spydeberg.kommune.no

Mosling

Marianne

marianne.mosling@spydeberg.kommune.no

Munkeby

Gro Kristine

gro.kristine.munkeby@spydeberg.kommune.no

Nilsson

Christina

christina.nilsson@spydeberg.kommune.no

Paulsen

Nina Th

nina.thyregod.paulsen@spydeberg.kommune.no

Pettersen

Philip Hartvik

hartvik.phillip.pettersen@spydeberg.kommune.no

Prestby

Inger-Ann

inger.ann.prestby@spydeberg.kommune.no

Retteraasen

Line O.

line.orskaug.retteraasen@spydeberg.kommune.no

Riiser

Linda Chr.

linda.christin.riiser@spydeberg.kommune.no

Vikheim

Aud S.

aud.skjaersaker.vikheim@spydeberg.kommune.no

Vold

Per Øyvind

per.oyvind.vold@spydeberg.kommune.no

Wold

Synøve

synove.wold@ spydeberg.kommune.no 

Øverby

Liv-Tone

liv-tone.overby@spydeberg.kommune.no

Tips en venn Skriv ut