Hjem/Alle tjenester/Oppvekst og utdanning/Skolene i Spydeberg/Spydeberg ungdomsskole/Elevråd, UKS og Klassekontaktutvalg

Elevråd, UKS og Klassekontaktutvalg

Klassekontakter 2017/2018

10.01.2017
 

 Navn klassekontakt:
 

Mobil:

E-postadresse:

8A

Vibeke Westgård Carlsen
Hege Lund Kristiansen

95042658
95185467

vibekewesta@gmail.com
hegelund@icloud.com

8B

Linn Andersen
Linda Larsen

92230508
97096066

linn14andersen@gmail.com
linda.larsen@sea-tek.no

8C

Marianne Mosling
Tina L. Stubberud

91196415
90858073

marianne.mosling@icloud.com
tina.stubberud@fossumkollektivet.no

8D

Jørn Tore Måleng
Ådne Hansen

90880261
45865210

jorn@aegruppen.no
aadne@innovi.no

9A

Lindy Hansen
Kathrine Dyrnes Alfheim

90562037
93063188

lindy.hansen@spydeberg.kommune.no
majon@broadpark.no

9B

Pia Johannessen
Bjørg Huseby

95060109
99748264

pia.lise.johannesen@gmail.com
bghuseby@online.no

9C

Mona Berntsen
Mona Skuseth

45060999
48221174

monaberntsen66@gmail.com
eskuseth@online.no

10A

Hilde Ribe Kvilesjø

-

90067024

hilde.kvilesjo@live.no

10B

Tonje Ermesjø
Svein Ormerud

92819474
93453242

tonje.ermesjo@gmail.com
svein.ormerud@elnetworks.com

10C

Kåre Haugen
Monica Svarstad


92053207

kaarehaugen@me.com
monika@svarstad.com

10D

Lillian Fjeld
Rita Kristoffersen

94175930
95804447

lilfjeld@online.no
rita.k.kristoffersen@gmail.com

10E

Nils Nygård
Bjørnar Kjellmann

46464056
90696890

nils.nygard@faveoprosjektledelse.no
bjkjell@gmail.com

 

Ungdommens kommunestyre 2017-2018

23.09.2016

9A: Marie Daae Borgen
Vara: Odd Martin Liverud Bolstad

9B: Malin Tomasgaard

10B: Benjamin Mosling
Vara: Knut-Audun Johansen

10C: Maria Pettersen

10D: Markus Haugen

 

 

Elevrådet 2017/2018

19.09.2016

Elevrådsstyret:

Leder: Magnus Nicolaysen
Nestleder: Alxandra Daryous
Sekretær: Radoslaw Ragaman